East Bay Regional Coalition

Barrington • Bristol • East Providence • Warren
Coordinator
Kristen Westmoreland
kwestmoreland@barrington.ri.gov

Coordinator
Denise Alves
dalves@barrington.ri.gov

Blackstone Valley Regional Coalition

Burrillville • Central Falls • Cumberland • Lincoln • North Smithfield • Pawtucket • Woonsocket
Coordinator
Lisa Carcifero
lcarcifero@woonsocketpreventioncoalition.org

Newport County Regional Coalition

Jamestown • Little Compton • Middletown • Newport • Portsmouth • Tiverton
Coordinator
Rebecca Elwell
elwell@riprevention.org

Providence

City of Providence
Coordinator
Obed Papp
Opapp@providenceri.gov

South County Regional Coalition

Charlestown • Hopkinton • Narragansett • New Shoreham • North Kingstown • Richmond • South Kingstown • Westerly
Coordinator
Kathy Sullivan
ksullivan@risas.org

Kent County Regional Coalition

Coventry • East Greenwich • Exeter West Greenwich • Warwick • West Warwick
Coordinator
In Process

Southern Providence County Regional Coalition

Cranston • Foster • Glocester • Johnston • North Providence • Scituate • Smithfield
Coordinator
Patricia Sweet
PSweet@Tricountyri.org